BATD ON Jul 14, 2010 AT 2:22 pm

It's Like That

It's Like That

UMTV is pleased to announce the release of It’s Like That! a brand new 40 track album with a ll your favourite classic summer, dance and party tracks – perfect for those hazy summer nights and bbqs!

The album boasts massive no.1s from the likes of Run DMC vs Jason Nevins, Cornershop, Elvis vs JXL and perhaps the ultimate summer anthem, ‘Summertime’ from Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince.

It’s a non-stop party of feel-good tracks to get every party going with a bang including Outkast’s ‘Hey Ya!’, The Prodigy’s ‘Firestarter’ and House of Pain’s ‘Jump Around’.

The fun continues with classic laid back summer vibes including ‘Tune In, Turn On, Cop Out’ from Freakpower and X-Press2’s ‘Lazy’ before ramping it up a notch with dance anthems from Fatboy Slim, Basement Jaxx and Groove Armada.

Available on 2CD and digital album, It’s Like That will have you on the dancing from sunrise to sunset with 40 of the biggest block rockin’ beats for the summer!

For your chance to win 1 of 5 copies, simply answer the following question:


Click here for more competitions…

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Comments are closed.