Win: The Orange Prize For Fiction Longlist

Mimi ON Apr 20, 2012 AT 4:50 pm

Orange Prize for Fiction Longlisted

We’ve teamed up with Orange to offer book fans the chance to win some riveting reads from the 2012 Orange Prize for Fiction longlist.

The lucky winner will receive a complete set of all 20 of the longlisted books, including On the Floor by Aifric Campbell, The Sealed Letter by Emma Donoghue and The Pink Hotel by Anna Stothard.

Now in its seventeenth year, the Orange Prize for Fiction is the UK’s only annual book award for women’s writing and celebrates excellence, originality and accessibility.

Previous winners include Téa Obreht for The Tiger’s Wife, Rose Tremain for The Road Home, Lionel Shriver for We Need to Talk About Kevin and Andrea Levy for Small Island.

Visit for all the latest news and offers.

To enter the competition simply answer the following question in the comments section below:

Last year, first-time novelist, Tea Obreht, picked up the Orange Prize for Fiction Award but what was the name of her book?

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Comments are closed.