Glamour Women of the Year Awards 2010: The Winners

BATD ON Jun 09, 2010 AT 1:42 pm

Pixie Geldof Glamour Women of the Year

Worst Dressed: Pixie Geldof taking grimey grunge to the Glamour Women of the Year

So after hearing the gossip from our round up, here is the full list of winners at last night’s Glamour Women of the Year Awards 2010 (and a blooper from Pixie)!!

Radio Personality of the Year – Fearne Cotton 

UK TV Actress of the Year – Billie Piper

Accessory Designer of the Year – Emma Hill

Band of the Year – Florence and The Machine

Entrepreneur of the Year – Nicole Richie

Comedy Actress of the Year – Ruth Jones

Filmmaker of the Year – Sam Taylor-Wood

Presenter of the Year – Christine Bleakley

Writer of the Year – Sarah Waters

Sheer Infusion Newcomer – Alexandra Burke

Sportswoman of the Year – Amy Williams

Editors Special Award – Anna Kendrick

Solo Artist of the Year – Lily Allen

Film Actress of the Year – Zoe Saldana

Woman of the Year – Cheryl Cole

US TV Actress of the Year – Lea Michele

TV Personality of the Year – Dannii Minogue

Fashion Designer of the Year – Isabel Marant

Outstanding Contribution – Yoko Ono

Man of the Year – Aaron Johnson

Click here for more FASHION news…

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Comments are closed.