Martini Movies at One Aldwych

Mimi ON May 03, 2012 AT 5:40 pm

Martini Movies at One Aldwych London

One Aldwych London, in association with Grey Goose vodka, introduces Martini Movies, a luxurious new way to do dinner and a movie.

Start the night out with a three-course meal at the Axis Restaurant in One Aldwych. Plates include starters like blood orange, watercress and Lincolnshire poacher salad, mains such as braised halibut in pink grapefruit and champagne and scone and brioche bread and butter pudding for desert.

Following the meal, guests can head to the hotel’s 30-seat screening room for popcorn, cocktails, and a full-length feature. Guests are invited to sip on a Grey Goose martini or Le Fizz cocktail while enjoying a private screening of some of the year’s best films, including The Artist, Midnight in Paris, and My Week With Marilyn.

For a list of films and their associated screening dates, see below…

For those interested in making their Martini Movie experience a night, One Aldwych London offers a film and accommodation package for £320. You and your loved one can share a room, attend the Martini Movie event, and enjoy breakfast in the morning.

Tickets to Martini Movies cost £42.50. To make reservations, call 020 7300 0300 or email axis@onealdwych.com. For more information, visit the One Aldwych London website.

Complete list of Martini Movie screenings:

Drive Thursday 19 and Friday 20 April

The Iron Lady Thursday 26 and Friday 27 April

Moneyball Friday 11 and Saturday 12 May

Hugo Thursday 17 and Friday 18 May

The Help Friday 25 and Saturday 26 May

The Artist Friday 8 and Saturday 9 June

My Week With Marilyn Friday 15 and Saturday 16 June

The Ides of March Friday 22 and Saturday 23 June

Midnight in Paris Friday 29 and Saturday 30 June

Young Adult Friday 6 and Saturday 7 July

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Comments are closed.